Expectation - Audio Set

$20.00 $39.99

by Frank Damazio

8 Audio CDs Set     (Discontinuing)

This series is based on the promise of Romans 15:13 that “God, who gives you hope, will keep you happy and full of peace as you believe in him. May you overflow with hope through the power of the Holy Spirit.”

The 8 CD titles on Expectation are:
1. The Foundation for Expectation is Desire
2. The Focus of Expectation is People
3. The Time for Expectation is Now
4. The Source of Expectation is God
5. The Means of Expectation is Believing
6. The Nine Believing Heart Expectations
7. The Emotion of Expectation is Joy
8. The Mindset of Expectation is Peace

Browse additional resources by Frank Damazio


Related products