Tabernacle Trilogy (Divine Habitation Trilogy)

$50.99 $70.97

by Kevin J. Conner

Learn about the history of the Ark of the Covenant from Moses' to Solomon's time.  Discover how redemption can be explained through the Tabernacle of Moses, how the Church can trace its roots in worship to Davidic worship, and how God's plan is to reveal His glory in His Church as in the Temple of Solomon.

Contains all three books:  Tabernacle of Moses, Tabernacle of David and the Temple of Solomon

Browse additional resources by Kevin J. Conner

Related products