Grow - 7 Audio CD Set

$10.00 $59.99

by Frank Damazio

7 Audio CD Set     (Discontinuing)

 In this series, Pastor Frank Damazio presents insights and instruction on the spiritual growth of believers. The progressive transformation from sinners to “born again” children of God to maturity in faith and grace is covered in the enclosed 7 audio CDs:

1. The “In Adam” Reality
2. Defining the Sinful Nature
3. The Power & Reality of the Sin Nature
4. Nine Decisions for Growth
5. Emotions
6. Transforming Our Emotional World
7. Overcoming Anger

Browse additional resources by Frank Damazio


Related products